M.Tech 2018

To know about eligibility and application process for admission to M.Tech (CB / CSE & ECE) click on the above links. Important Announcements like list of shortlisted/selected candidates etc will be updated under important announcement tab below.

Important Dates

  • Online Application Starts on – April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)
    (Specialization Preference will be taken during application)
  • Last Date of online Application – May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • Announcement of shortlisted candidates – May 04, 2018 (Friday)
  • Test & Interview (at IIIT-Delhi campus) – May 19, 2018 (Saturday)
  • Publication of Merit List – May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)
  • Round 1 Allotment – May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)
  • Acceptance of offer of Admission by – May 29, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • Round 2 Allotment (If seats available) - May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)
  • Acceptance of offer of Admission by – June 05, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • Round 3 Allotment (If seats available) - June 06, 2018 (Wednesday)
  • Acceptance of offer of Admission by – June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • Admission (at IIIT-Delhi Campus) – June 29, 2018 (Friday)
  • Starting of Refresher module - July 02, 2018 (Monday)

 

Important Announcements

The Application portal has been started.


For general queries, please refer to the frequently asked questions. Please do not email us with your resume/CV. The application must be entered online. For other information, you may contact us through:

Email: mtech-admissions@iiitd.ac.in
Phone No: +91-11-26907400 (During office hours between 9:30 am to 5:30 pm)