PhD

All
CSE
ECE
Mathematics
Computational Biology
Aakarsh Malhotra

Since Nov 15
Machine Learning & Image Analysis
aakarshm@iiitd.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar

Since Jan 14
Cryptography
abhishekk@iiitd.ac.in

Akshay Agarwal

Since Jul 14
Image Analysis and Biometrics
akshaya@iiitd.ac.in

Akshay Jain

Since Jul 14
VLSI Design
akshayj@iiitd.ac.in

Alvika Gautam

Since Jul 13
Robotics
alvikag@iiitd.ac.in

Ambuj Mehrish

Since Jul 14
Multimedia Forensics
ambujm@iiitd.ac.in

Amit Kumar Chauhan

Since Mar 13
Cryptography
amitc@iiitd.ac.in

Anil Sharma

Since July 14
Vehicular Networks
anils@iiitd.ac.in

Anjali Lathwal

Since Aug 15
Computational Biology
anjalil@iiitd.ac.in

Ankita Likhyani

Since jul 13
Data Engineering
ankital@iiitd.ac.in

Ankita Shukla

Since Jun 14
Machine Learning and Computer Vision
ankitas@iiitd.ac.in

Anuj Shanker Saxena

Since Aug 11
Data Privacy
anujs@iiitd.ac.in

Anupama Aggarwal

Since Jul 12
Security and Privacy
anupamaa@iiitd.ac.in

Anupriya Gogna

Since Jul 13
Signal Processing (ECE)
anupriyag@iiitd.ac.in

Anupriya Tuli

Since Jan 16
Internet of Things
anupriyat@iiitd.ac.in

Anush Sankaran

Since Jul 10
Image Analysis and Biometrics
anushs@iiitd.ac.in

Arpan Jati

Since June 13
Cryptography
arpanj@iiitd.ac.in

Ayushi Rastogi

Since Aug 2011
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
ayushir@iiitd.ac.in

Chakit Arora

Since July 15
Computational Biology and Biophysics
chakita@iiitd.ac.in

Damodaram Kamma

Since Jul 10
Software Engineering
damodaramk@iiitd.ac.in

Deepak Sharma

Since Jul 13
RF and Mixed Signal Electronics
deepaks@iiitd.ac.in

Deepika Yadav

Since Jul 14
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
deepikay@iiitd.ac.in

Devashish Gosain

Since Jul 15
Anonymity, Privacy and Security
devashishg@iiitd.ac.in

Devika Sondhi

Since Jan 17
Program Analysis
devikas@iiitd.ac.in

Dhananjay Kimothi

Since June 14
Signal Processing (ECE)
dhananjayk@iiitd.ac.in

Dheryta Jaisinghani

Since Dec 12
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
dherytaj@iiitd.ac.in

Dhriti Khanna

Since Aug 15
Program Analysis
dhritik@iiitd.ac.in

Dinesh Rano

Since Aug 15
Wireless Body Area Network
dineshr@iiitd.ac.in

Divya Sachdeva

Since Jan 16
Cryptography
divyas@iiitd.ac.in

Gade Narayana Sri harsha

Since Jul 15
NoC, Multicore Systems
harshag@iiitd.ac.in

Garvita Bajaj

Since June 13
Mobile Crowdsourcing
garvitab@iiitd.ac.in

Gaurav Goswami

Since Jun 12
Computer Vision and Machine Learning
gauravgs@iiitd.ac.in

Haroon Rashid

Since Jan 14
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
haroonr@iiitd.ac.in

Harshdeep Singh

Since June 16
Algebraic Coding
harshdeeps@iiitd.ac.in

Hemanta Kumar Mondal

Since Jan 13
Network on Chip
hemantam@iiitd.ac.in

Himani Joshi

Since Aug 16
Sub-Nyquist Sampling for MIMO
himanij@iiitd.ac.in

Indra Prakash Jha

Since July 15
Complex Network for genetics
indrap@iiitd.ac.in

Ishant

Since Jan 15
Computer Vision
ishants@iiitd.ac.in

Jayaprakash Govindaraj

Since Aug 12
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing, Security on Mobile Devices
jayaprakashg@iiitd.ac.in

Jyoti Leeka

Since Aug 11
Security and Privacy
jyotil@iiitd.ac.in

Jyoti Maggu

Since May 16
Deep Learning
jyotim@iiitd.ac.in

Kajal Kansal

Since Aug 15
Computer Vision and Machine Learning
kajalk@iiitd.ac.in

Krishan Gupta

Since Jan 17
HPC, Machine Learning, Data Science
krishang@iiitd.ac.in

Lokender Tiwari

Since Jul 14
Computer Vision
lokendert@iiitd.ac.in

Maneet Singh

Since Jul 15
Machine Learning and Biometrics
maneets@iiitd.ac.in

Manideepa Mukherjee Bhakat

Since Jan 15
Coarse Grain Reconfigurable Architectures (CGRAs)
manideepam@iiitd.ac.in

Manoj Gulati

Since Aug 13
Embedded System and Design and Electromagnetics
manojg@iiitd.ac.in

Mansi Peer

Since Aug 16
Device-to-Device Communication
mansip@iiitd.ac.in

Megha Agrawal

Since Jun 13
Cryptography
megha1104@iiitd.ac.in

Megha Gupta

Since Jul 13
Data Engineering
meghag@iiitd.ac.in

Milan Jain

Since Jan 14
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
milanj@iiitd.ac.in

Monalisa Jena

Since Aug 12
Approximation Alogorithms
monalisaj@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Gupta

Since Aug 12
Data Engineering
monikag@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Singh

Since July 13
Cryptography
monika1105@iiitd.ac.in

N. nalla Anandakumar

Since Jan 16
Hardware-based Security and Trust
nallaa@iiitd.ac.in

Naina Gupta

Since Jan 16
Cryptography
nainag@iiitd.ac.in

Naushad Ansari

Since August 13
Signal Processing (ECE)
naushada@iiitd.ac.in

Naveen Gupta

Since July 13
Wireless Communication
naveeng@iiitd.ac.in

Neha Jain

Since Aug 2013
CSP (Compressive sensing in wireless technology)
nehaj@iiitd.ac.in

Niharika Agrawal

Since Dec 2015
Communication
niharikaa@iiitd.ac.in

Niharika Sachdeva

Since Dec 11
Privacy and Security
niharikas@iiitd.ac.in

Nipun Batra

Since Feb 12
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
nipunb@iiitd.ac.in

Pandarasamy Arjunan

Since July 10
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
pandarasamya@iiitd.ac.in

Parag Aggarwal

Since Jul 2014
Wireless Communication
paraga@iiitd.ac.in

Parikshit Maini

Since July 13
Robotics
parikshitm@iiitd.ac.in

Payal Garg

Since Jan 2016
Signal Processing (ECE)
payalg@iiitd.ac.in

Piyush Kumar

Since June 16
Network Security
piyushs@iiitd.ac.in

Prateek Dewan

Since Feb 12
Security and Privacy
prateekd@iiitd.ac.in

Pravin Nagar

Since Jan 16
Machine Learning and Medical Imaging
pravinn@iiitd.ac.in

Prawendra Kumar

Since Nov 15
Robotics
prawendrak@iiitd.ac.in

Priya Aggarwal

Since Aug 13
Signal Processing (ECE)
priyaa@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Gangopadhyay

Since Jul 16
Hypergraphs in Higher Dimension
rahulg@iiitd.ac.in

Rakhi Hemani

Since Aug 12
Computer Architecture
rakhih@iiitd.ac.in

Ramneek Kaur

Since Jun2 16
Spatiotemporal Computing
ramneekk@iiitd.ac.in

Ravneet Kaur

Since Jan 16

ravneetc@iiitd.ac.in

Ridhi Jain

Since Jul 15
Program Analysis
ridhij@iiitd.ac.in

Rishabh Kaushal

Since Aug 15
Security and Privacy
rishabhk@iiitd.ac.in

Robin Verma

Since Jul 12
Digital Forensics
robinv@iiitd.ac.in

Rohit Keshari

Since Jul 14
Biometrics
rohitk@iiitd.ac.in

Sachin Kumar Yadav

Since Jan 17
RFIC
sachiny@iiitd.ac.in

Sathish V

Since Aug 12
Software Engineering
sathishv@iiitd.ac.in

Sellammai Shekhar

Since Aug 15
Cryptography
sellammals@iiitd.ac.in

Senthil KK Mani

Since May 13
Empirical Software Engineering
senthilm@iiitd.ac.in

Shalin Verma

Since Jul 16
RF Circuits
shalinv@iiitd.ac.in

Shelly Vishwakarma

Since Aug 15
Electromagnetics
shellyv@iiitd.ac.in

Shiju S

Since Jun 14
Signal Processing
shijus@iiitd.ac.in

Shiv Gehlot

Since Jan 17
EEG Signal Processing using Deep Learning.
shivg@iiitd.ac.in

Shruti Chhabra

Since Aug 11
Data Engineering
shrutic@iiitd.ac.in

Shruti Nagpal

Since Jul 15
Machine Learning and Biometrics
shrutin@iiitd.ac.in

Siddharth Dawar

Since Aug 14
Data Engineering
siddharthd@iiitd.ac.in

Siddhartha Asthana

Since Jul 10
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
siddharthaa@iiitd.ac.in

Sneihil Gopal

Since Jul 13
Wireless Communication
sneihilg@iiitd.ac.in

Sonia Soubam

Since Jul 13
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing
sonias@iiitd.ac.in

Soumyadeep Ghosh

Since Aug 14
Machine Learning and Image Analysis
soumyadeepg@iiitd.ac.in

Srikanth Baride

Since Jab 16
Scalable Data Analytics
srikanthb@iiitd.ac.in

Srishti Gupta

Since Dec 13
Privacy and Security
srishtig@iiitd.ac.in

Surabhi Garg

Since Aug 15
Biometric Security
surabhig@iiitd.ac.in

Swati Agrawal

Since Jul 13
Data Engineering
swatia@iiitd.ac.in

Sweta Mishra

Since Aug 12
Cryptography
swetam@iiitd.ac.in

Tania

Since Dec 16
Algebraic Coding Theory
taniai@iiitd.ac.in

Tanya Shreedhar

Since Jun 14
Wireless Communication
tanyas@iiitd.ac.in

Tarun Kumar Bansal

Since Jun 13
Cryptography(Authenticated Encryption)
tarunb@iiitd.ac.in

Tejas Indulal Dhamecha

Since Jul 10
Image Analysis and Biometrics
tejasd@iiitd.ac.in

Vanika Singhal

Since Jan 2016
Machine Learning (ECE)
vanikas@iiitd.ac.in

Varsha Chauhan

Since Dec 16
Specail Algebraic coding theory
varshac@iiitd.ac.in

Venkatesh Vinayakarao

Since Oct 13
Information Retrieval & Knowledge Discovery
venkateshv@iiitd.ac.in

Vibhanshu

Since Jul 16
Computer Graphics
vibhanshui@iiitd.ac.in

Vijay Sharma

Since Jul 16
Chip-less RFID Tags
vijays@iiitd.ac.in

Wazir Singh

Since May 14
VLSI Design
wazirs@iiitd.ac.in

Yagya Dutt Mishra

Since May 14
Mixed Signal Electronics
yagyad@iiitd.ac.in