Administration

Board of Governers and General Council

Director


Dr. Pankaj Jalote
Dr. Pankaj Jalote

PhD, Comuputer Science
jalote@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26907481
Director's Web Blog

Director's Office
Address: A-501, Faculty & Research Building Email: director@iiitd.ac.in Phone: +91-11-26907480 Fax: +91-11-26907410

Academic Committees For AY 2015-2016

Deans


Dr. Dheeraj SanghiDheeraj Sanghi

Visiting Faculty
Dean of Academic Affairs & External Relations
dheeraj@iiitd.ac.in
Web Blog

G S VisweshwaranG.S. Visweswaran

Visiting Faculty
Dean of Student Affairs
viswes@iiitd.ac.in

Pushpendra SinghPushpendra Singh

Associate Professor (CSE)
Associate Dean of IRD
psingh@iiitd.ac.in

 

 

Acting Registrar


Dr. Samaresh Chatterji
Dr. Samaresh Chatterji

PhD
samaresh@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26907487

Registrar's Office
Address: A-103, Faculty & Research Building
Email: registrar@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907482
Fax: +91-11-26907410
 

Administrative Staffs


Arun VermaArun Verma

General Manager (Facilities)
Service Block
arunv@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907562
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Kapil Chawla

Controller of Finance
Room No. A-102, Faculty & Research Building
kapil@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907418
Fax: +91-11-26907410

sanjay.jpgSanjay Roy

General Manager (Projects)
Service Block
sanjay@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907563
Fax: +91-11-26907410


Abhijeet Mishra

Junior Research Engineer
ECE Lab- Student Centre
abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in

Abhinay Saxena

Manager (IT)
Server Room
abhinay@iiitd.ac.in

Adarsh Kumar Agarwal

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Server Room
adarsh@iiitd.ac.in

Ajay Kumar

Deputy Manager (Store & Purchase)
Service Block
ajay@iiitd.ac.in

Alok Nikhil Jha

Manager (Incubator Coordinator)
Student Center
alok@iiitd.ac.in

Amit Shankdhar

Deputy Manager (Finance & Accounts)
Room No. A-101
amit@iiitd.ac.in

Ankit Agarwal

Web Manager
Server Room
ankit@iiitd.ac.in

Anshu Dureja

Junior Manager (Academics)
Academic Section
anshu@iiitd.ac.in

Anurag Tyagi

Junior Engineer (Civil)
Service Block
anurag@iiitd.ac.in

Ashutosh Brahma

Junior Manager (Academics)
A-107
ashutosh@iiitd.ac.in

Bhawani Shah

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Server Room
bhawani@iiitd.ac.in

Chahan Rashikbhai Katara

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Server Room
chahan@iiitd.ac.in

Gursevak Singh

Junior Manager (HR)
Room No. A-108
gursevak@iiitd.ac.in

Husain Raza

Manager (Projects)
Service Block
husain@iiitd.ac.in

Jahnvee Tripathi

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)
Room No. B-107
jahnvee@iiitd.ac.in

Khagendra Joshi

Junior Research Engineer
Library
khagendra@iiitd.ac.in

Khushpinder Pal Sharma

Counselling Psychologist
Room No. - B-511
khushpinder@iiitd.ac.in

Nayana Samuel

Junior Manager (External Relations)
Room No. A-411
nayana@iiitd.ac.in

Nidhi Yadav

Junior Manager (IRD)
Room No. A-108
nidhi@iiitd.ac.in

Nisha Narwal

Junior Manager (Academics)
A-107
nisha@iiitd.ac.in

Pallavi Kaushik

Assistant Manager (Corporate Communication)
Library
pallavi@iiitd.ac.in

Pooja Sagar

Admin Assistant (CERC)
A-411
pooja@iiitd.ac.in

Prachi Mukherjee

Junior Manager (Academics)
Academic Section
prachi@iiitd.ac.in

Pranshu Nagpure

Assistant Manager (Placements & Internships)
B-109
pranshu@iiitd.ac.in

Priti Patel

Junior Manager (Academics)
Academic Section
priti@iiitd.ac.in

Prosenjit Chatterjee

Assistant Manager (Finance & Accounts)
Room No. A-106
prosenjit@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Gupta

Junior Research Engineer
Library
rahul@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Verma

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Server Room
rahulv@iiitd.ac.in

Rajendra Singh

Deputy Manager (Library & Information Service)
Library
rajendra@iiitd.ac.in

Rashmil Mishra

DGM (Corporate Relations & Placements)
Room No. B-102
rashmil@iiitd.ac.in

Ravi Bhasin

Assistant Manager (Student Affairs)
Room No. B-107
ravi@iiitd.ac.in

Sana Ali Naqvi

Junior Research Engineer
Library
sana@iiitd.ac.in

Sheetu Ahuja

Manager (Academics)
Academic Block
sheetu@iiitd.ac.in

Shipra Jain

Executive Assistant (CCB)
Room No. B-209
shipra@iiitd.ac.in

Umesh

Junior Engineer (Electrical)
Service Block
umesh@iiitd.ac.in

Vinod Kumar

Senior Executive Assistant
Room No. 501
vinod@iiitd.ac.in

Yogesh Sangwan

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Server Room
yogesh@iiitd.ac.in