Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 011-26907 414, 117, 483, 135, 136 or click here


Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee (ASHC) / Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Role of the ASHC/ICC

  • To provide conciliation to settle the matter between her and the respondent.
  • Conduct inquiry within the time frame (90 days) as prescribed in the Act.
  • Prepare inquiry and settlement reports & submit the same to the Director.
  • Ensure confidentially in conciliation proceedings and conducting inquiry as well as in keeping records.
  • Easy accessibility

» Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace by Ministry of Women and Child Development, GOI (Click Here)

» Anti-Sexual Harassment Policy (Click Here)

Members of ASHC/ICC

Name Designation
Prof. Anubha Gupta Chairperson
Prof. Anand Srivastava Member
Dr. Smriti SIngh Member
Ms. Rashmil Mishra Member
Ms. Binu Ann Joseph Member
Ms. Leena Menghaney External Member
Three Students If the matter involve students

Last updated: 12-10-2022