Gif Image Summer Internships 2022 Result                  Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 01126907 117, 136, 135                  Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here

Academic Administration

The mission of the Department of Academic Administration at IIITD is to support the University in its primary duties of teaching, research and service through

  • The provision, maintenance and application of effective administrative procedures.
  • The provision of a fast and error-free service to Faculty, Students, Parents of the students, the relevant government institutions and the broader public.
Dean of Academic Affairs Registrar
Pushpendra Singh Ashok Kumar Solanki
Academic Affairs Committee Chair Postgraduate/Undergraduate Affairs Chair
Anuradha Sharma PG Affairs - M.S. Hashmi
UG Affairs - Sumit Darak
Academic Affairs Committee Members
Anuradha Sharma Debajyoti Bera
Debika Banerjee Ganesh Bagler
K. Sriram MS Hashmi
Pushpendra Singh Grace Eden
Rakesh Chaturvedi Saket Anand
Sumit Darak Sujay Deb
Student Members
Advisory Panel
Amrit Srinivasan B. N. Jain
Vish Visweswaran  
Head of Department
HOD CSE - Ojaswa Sharma HOD ECE - Vivek Bohara
HOD Math - Kaushik Kalyanaraman HOD SSH - Aasim Khan
HOD CB - G P S Raghava HOD HCD - Rajiv Ratn Shah
Academic Officers
Consultant (Academics) - K P Singh B.Tech. - Nisha Narwal, Ashish Aggarwal, Aaskash Gupta, Sudhanshu Tamta
M.Tech. - Ashutosh Brahma, Mohit Kumar Ph.D. - Anshu Dureja, Raju Biswas

Last updated: 14-06-2022