Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 011-26907 414, 483, 135, 136 or click here

AA

Office of Communication & Alumni Affairs

Services

Newsletters

Check Here

Annual Reports

Check Here

Press & Media

Check Here

Team

Dean of Communication & Alumni Affairs

Dr. Sonia Baloni Ray

Dean of Communication & Alumni Affairs (DoCAA)
  B-210, R & D Block
  +91-11-26907424
  dcaa@iiitd.ac.in

Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Gayatri Nair

  Faculty Coordinator (Communication)
  B-212, R & D Block
  +91-11-26907362
  gayatri@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Rinku Shah

  Faculty Coordinator (Website)
  B-511, R & D Block
  +91-11-26907538
  rinku@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Smriti Singh

  Faculty Coordinator (Alumni)
  B-211, R & D Block
  +91-11-26907361
  smriti@iiitd.ac.in

Officers

Ankit Agarwal

  Web Manager
  B-101, Academic Block
  +91-11-26907575
  ankit@iiitd.ac.in

Deepali Gupta

  Junior Manager (Alumni Affairs)
  B-206, Academic Block
  +91-11-26907118
  deepali@iiitd.ac.in

Pallavi Kaushik

  Deputy Manager (Communication Affairs)
  B-206, Academic Block
  +91-11-26907512
  pallavi@iiitd.ac.in

Last updated: 27-02-2024