Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 011-26907 414, 117, 483, 135, 136 or click here


Visiting Faculty

The Institute is organized as research groups and education programs, and has not maintained strong department boundaries. However, faculty can be broadly grouped according to their disciplines which are given below. Apart from those listed below, the institute also has a number of Guest, Adjunct and Visiting faculty members in various disciplines. They can be found on this page.

Aman Samuel

MBA (2016), University of Madras, MCA (2004), IGNOU

Amlan Chakrabarti

Ph.D. (2010), University of Calcutta

Anoop Ratn

MFA (2020), Teerthanker Mahaveer University

Anupam Saronwala

Master's in Computer Engineering (1981), Syracuse University

Bijendra Nath Jain

(Visiting Distinguished Professor)

Ph.D. (1975) SUNY, Stony Brook (NY)

D. K. Sharma

Ph.D. (1977), University of Delhi

Jyoti Sharma

Business Management (1992), Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore.

Payel C Mukherjee

Ph.D. (2016), IIT Gandhinagar, India

Samaresh Chatterji

Ph.D. (1979), Wayne State University, Detroit

Sonal Keshwani

Ph.D. (2018), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.

Subhajit Ghosechowdhury

Ph.D. (1997), Purdue University

Last updated: 19-07-2023