Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here                  Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 01126907 117, 136, 135


Previous General Council Members

Previous General Council Members

  • Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, Department of Science & Technology

  • Sh. Sandeep Kumar, IAS, Secretary (Finance), Govt of NCT of Delhi

  • Sh. Ajay Prakash Sawhney, Secretary, Meity

  • Dr. S. B. Deepak Kumar, IAS, Secretary (Higher Education), DTTE

  • Smt. Punya Salila Srivastava, Principal Secretary, TTE

  • Mr. R Chandrashekhar, President, NASSCOM

  • Mr. R. S. Sharma, Secretary, DeitY

  • Dr. A. Mohan, Ex Director General, NIC

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar, Director General, NIC

  • Dr. Rajiv Sharma, Executive Director, Indo U.S. Science and Technology Forum

  • Dr. Avinash Chander, Head DRDO

  • Dr. G. Narendra Kumar, Principal Secretary, TTE

  • Sh. S. N. Sahai, Principal Secretary – Finance, GNCTD

  • Smt. Aruna Sundararajan, Secretary, DeitY

  • Mr. Tapan Ray, Ex Director General, NIC

  • Mr. R. K. Verma, Ex Principal Secretary, TTE

  • Dr. T. Ramasami, Ex Secretary, DST

  • Dr. J Satyanarayana, Ex Secretary, DeitY

  • Ms. Renu Verma, Principal Secretary - Finance, GNCT

  • Sh. H Rajesh Prasad, IAS

Last updated: 20-05-2022