Gif Image  For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 8929945356, 8929945357                  Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here

Ph.D. Students

Aakarsh Malhotra

Since Nov 15

Machine Learning & Image Analysis

aakarshm@iiitd.ac.in

Aayushi Mittal

Since Sep 19

ectopic olfactory GPCRs

aayushim@iiitd.ac.in

Abhijay

July, 2021

Applied Medical Anthropology and Public Policy

abhijayi@iiitd.ac.in

Abhijeet Mishra

Since Aug 19

Novel Sensing, Interaction Design

abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in

Abhijith V S

Since July 19

Embedded Artificial Intelligence Hardware Design

abhijiths@iiitd.ac.in

Abhinav Gupta

Since Jul 18

Nanoelectronics

abhinavg@iiitd.ac.in

Ajit Pratap Singh

Since July 19

Security in embedded systems, Cryptographic Protocols, Systems and Security

ajits@iiitd.ac.in

Akanksha Arora

October, 2020

Computational Biology

akankshaar@iiitd.ac.in

Akanksha Farswan

Since Aug 16

Cancer Genomics

akankshaf@iiitd.ac.in

Akanksha Mishra

July, 2021

Computational Biology

akanksham@iiitd.ac.in

Akanksha Sneh

July, 2020

Radar Signal Processing

akankshas@iiitd.ac.in

Akansha Arora

Since Dec 17

Algebra

akanshaa@iiitd.ac.in

Akshay Jain

Since Jul 14

VLSI Design

akshayj@iiitd.ac.in

Akshaya

August, 2021

Machine Learning for clinical care

akshayai@iiitd.ac.in

Akshita Gupta

Since July 19

Optical and Wireless Network

akshitag@iiitd.ac.in

Alok Anand

July, 2021

AI in healthcare

aloka@iiitd.ac.in

Amina Haroon

Since Jul 18

Nanoelectronics

aminah@iiitd.ac.in

Amit Chhabra

August, 2021

Advanced Packaging and 3D IC Design

amitch@iiitd.ac.in

AMITH M

Since Aug 17

Guidance and Control

amithm@iiitd.ac.in

Anand Singh

Since Sep 17

Wireless Communication, Visual Light Communication.

anandsi@iiitd.ac.in

Anil Sharma

Since Jul 14

Vehicular Networks

anils@iiitd.ac.in

Anjali Dhall

Since Jan 18

Computational Biology

anjalid@iiitd.ac.in

Ankita Likhyani

Since Jul 13

Data Engineering

ankital@iiitd.ac.in

Antra Saxena

Since Aug 16

RF passive and active devices.

antras@iiitd.acin

Anupama Aggarwal

Since Jul 12

Security and Privacy

anupamaa@iiitd.ac.in

Anupriya Tuli

Since Jan 16

Human Computer Interaction

anupriyat@iiitd.ac.in

Anurag Goel

Since Dec 19

Machine Learning, Deep Learning

anuragg@iiitd.ac.in

Anushka Sinha

July, 2021

Urban sociology, space and power, middle classes

anushkas@iiitd.ac.in

Aradhya Neeraj Mathur

Since Jan 18

Machine Learning and Deep Learning

aradhyam@iiitd.ac.in

Archana Arya

August, 2020

Applied Mathematics Encompassing Analysis, Geometry and Topology

archanaa@iiitd.ac.in

Arpan Jati

Since Jun 13

Cryptography

arpanj@iiitd.ac.in

Aseem Srivastava

August, 2020

Natural Language Processing

aseems@iiitd.ac.in

Ashutosh Vaish

Since Jan 18

Diffusion MRI reconstruction and Compressed Sensing

ashutoshv@iiitd.ac.in

Ashwini B

Since Jul 18

HCI and Ubiquitous Computing

ashwinib@iiitd.ac.in

Asra Sakeen Wani

Since Dec 18

Human-Computer Interaction

asraw@iiitd.ac.in

Astha Verma

Since Jul 18

Machine Learning and Deep Learning

asthav@iiitd.ac.in

Aswino Gomango

July, 2021

Intersection of religious transformation of indigenous communities

aswinog@iiitd.ac.in

Atish Kumar

July, 2021

Behavioural Finance

atishk@iiitd.ac.in

Atul Kumar

Since July 19

Partial Differential Equations

atulk@iiitd.ac.in

Avinash Anand

July, 2021

Deep Learning, OCR, NLP

avinasha@iiitd.ac.in

Ayushi Gupta

Since Mar 20

Artificial Intelligence in Clinical and Public Health

ayushig@iiitd.ac.in

Belal Iqbal

Since Jul 17

Low power circuit design and In memory computation

belali@iiitd.ac.in

Bhavna

January, 2021

Partial Differential Equations

bhavnai@iiitd.ac.in

Bhawna Tiwari

Since Aug 16

VLSI Design

bhawnat@iiitd.ac.in

Bittu

January, 2021

Number Theory

bittui@iiitd.ac.in

Bushra Ansari

Since Jul 18

GNSS/RNSS Based Navigation.

bushraa@iiitd.ac.in

Chakit Arora

Since Jul 15

Computational Biology and Biophysics

chakita@iiitd.ac.in

Charul

Since Jun 17

Transportation, Optimization and Machine Learning

charuli@iiitd.ac.in

Chitrita Goswami

Since Jul 17

Applied Machine Learning in Computational Biology

chitritag@iiitd.ac.in

Dashleen Kaur

January, 2021

Computational Biology

dashleenk@iiitd.ac.in

Deepak Sharma

Since Dec 18

Neuroimaging

deepaksh@iiitd.ac.in

Deepika Yadav

Since Jul 14

Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing

deepikay@iiitd.ac.in

Devika Sondhi

Since Jan 17

Program Analysis

devikas@iiitd.ac.in

Dhananjay Kimothi

Since Jun 14

Signal Processing

dhananjayk@iiitd.ac.in

Dhriti Khanna

Since Aug 15

Program Analysis

dhritik@iiitd.ac.in

Dil Nashin Anwar

Since Aug 17

Visible Light Communication

dilnashina@iiitd.ac.in

Dilraj Kaur

Since Jul 17

Computational Biology

dilrajk@iiitd.ac.in

Dipa Ghosh

Since July 19

Instability Analysis in Non-Newtonian Fluids

dipag@iiitd.ac.in

Divya Aggarwal

Since Jul 19

Algebra and Combinatorics

divyaa@iiitd.ac.in

Divya Khurana

Since Jul 18

Maths

divyak@iiitd.ac.in

Divyanshi Sharma

July, 2021

Applied and Computational Mathematics

divyanshis@iiitd.ac.in

Gagandeep Kaur

July, 2021

Federated Learning (Machine Learning)

gagandeepk@iiitd.ac.in

Gaurav Rai

July, 2020

Computer Graphics and Image Processing

gauravr@iiitd.ac.in

Gayatri Panda

Since Jan 20

Computational Biology

gayatrip@iiitd.ac.in

Gopi Krishna Menon

August,2021

Compilers

gopim@iiitd.ac.in

Gunjan Singh

Since Jan 19

Semantic Web

gunjans@iiitd.ac.in

Gurinder Singh

Since Jan 18

Optical Communication and Wireless Communication

gurinders@iiitd.ac.in

Harleen Kaur Gulati

July, 2021

Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare

harleeng@iiitd.ac.in

Harshit Gupta

July, 2021

Wireless Communication

harshitg@iiitd.ac.in

Hemant Yadav

August,2020

Robustness in deep learning with applications in speech.

hemantya@iiitd.ac.in

Himani Joshi

Since Aug 16

Sub-Nyquist Sampling for MIMO

himanij@iiitd.ac.in

Himanshu Singh

August, 2020

Machine Learning

himanshus@iiitd.ac.in

Hitkul

Since Jun 18

Multimedia and Social media computing

hitkuli@iiitd.ac.in

Hridoy Sankar Dutta

Since Jul 17

Social Network Analysis, NLP, Applied Machine Learning, Anomaly detection

hridoyd@iiitd.ac.in

Ishita Bajaj

July, 2021

Wireless Networks

ishitab@iiitd.ac.in

Jagrati Kulshrestha

December, 2020

Wireless Networks

jagratik@iiitd.ac.in

Jasmeet Kaur

Since Jul 18

Human Computer Interaction

jasmeetk@iiitd.ac.in

Jasmine Kaur

July, 2021

Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare

jasmineka@iiitd.ac.in

Jasmine Kaur

June, 2020

Nanoelectronics

jasminek@iiitd.ac.in

Jithin S

Since Jul 18

Network Security

jithins@iiitd.ac.in

K Kirthik Vasan

August, 2020

Ultra thin photovoltaic cells using photonic crystals

kirthikv@iiitd.ac.in

Kainat Yasmeen

Since Jan 20

Radar/Antennas

kainaty@iiitd.ac.in

Kanak Lata

July, 2020

Optical wireless communication

kanakl@iiitd.ac.in

Karamjeet Singh

Since Dec 19

Graph Theory

karamjeets@iiitd.ac.in

Karan Goyal

July, 2021

NLP and Graph Mining

karang@iiitd.ac.in

Khagendra Joshi

Since Jan 18

Wireless communication

khagendra@iiitd.ac.in

Khushboo Chitre

Since Jan 19

Program Analysis

khushbooc@iiitd.ac.in

Khyati

January, 2021

Analytical Number theory

khyatii@iiitd.ac.in

Koushik Biswas

Since Oct 16

Quantum Cryptography

koushikb@iiitd.ac.in

Koustuv Kanungo

Since Jul 18

High Performance Computing

koustuvk@iiitd.ac.in

Krishan Gupta

Since Jan 17

HPC, Machine Learning, Data Science

krishang@iiitd.ac.in

Kriti Kumar

January, 2021

Signal Processing and Machine Learning

kritik@iiitd.ac.in

Kumari Neha

Since Jan 18

Privacy, Security and Computational Social Science

nehak@iiitd.ac.in

Madhu Sharma

Since Nov 19

Epigenome and single-cell genomics

madhus@iiitd.ac.in

Maneet Singh

Since Jul 15

Machine Learning and Biometrics

maneets@iiitd.ac.in

Manideepa Mukherjee Bhakat

Since Jan 15

Coarse Grain Reconfigurable Architectures (CGRAs)

manideepam@iiitd.ac.in

Manshul Belani

Since Jan 18

Human Computer Interaction

manshulb@iiitd.ac.in

Mansi Goel

August, 2020

Computational Gastronomy, Novel Recipe Generation

mansig@iiitd.ac.in

Mansi Peer

Since Aug 16

Device-to-Device Communication

mansip@iiitd.ac.in

Manta Wangsu

August, 2020

Resource Politics, Climate Change, and Development in Northeast India

mantaw@iiitd.ac.in

Mayank Kharbanda

August, 2020

Network Science

mayankk@iiitd.ac.in

Megha Sundriyal

August, 2020

Natural Language Processing and Online Social Media

meghas@iiitd.ac.in

Mitali Sinha

Since May 17

Computer Science and Engineering

mitalis@iiitd.ac.in

Mohd Hamza Naim Shaikh

Since Aug 16

Wireless Communication

hamzan@iiitd.ac.in

Monalisa Jena

Since Aug 12

Approximation Alogorithms

monalisaj@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Jain

Since Jan 19

Semantic Web

monikaja@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Jain

Since Aug 16

Visual Object Tracking

monikaj@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Singh

Since Jul 13

Cryptography

monika1105@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Singh

July, 2021

Medical Anthropology, Psychological Anthropology, Media Anthropology

monikasi@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Yadav

Since Jul 18

Algebraic coding theory

monikay@iiitd.ac.in

Namrata Bhattacharya

Since Aug 20

Applied Machine Learning in Computational Biology

namratab@iiitd.ac.in

Namrata Bhattacharya

August, 2020

Machine Learning in Computational Biology

namratab@iiitd.ac.in

Namrita Mandal

July, 2021

Medical Anthropology

namritam@iiitd.ac.in

Neelam

Since Jan 18

Reconfigure Radio on SOC

neelami@iiitd.ac.in

Neelam Sharma

Since Mar 17

Computational Biology

neelams@iiitd.ac.in

Neeraj Pandey

Since Jul 18

Microwave and Radar

neerajp@iiitd.ac.in

Neetesh Pandey

Since Jul 17

Cancer genomics using chromatin interaction and epigenome profile

neeteshp@iiitd.ac.in

Neetu R R

Since Jan 20

5G communications

neetur@iiitd.ac.in

Nidhi Goyal

Since Dec 17

Computer science

nidhig@iiitd.ac.in

Niharika Agrawal

Since Dec 15

Communication

niharikaa@iiitd.ac.in

Nikita Mehrotra

Since Jul 18

Program Analysis

nikitam@iiitd.ac.in

Nirali Arora

July, 2021

Knowledge Graphs

niralis@iiitd.ac.in

Nishtha Wadhwa

Since Aug 16

VLSI Design

nishthaw@iiitd.ac.in

Niti Gupta

Since Dec 19

VLSI design

nitig@iiitd.ac.in

Omkar Chandra R.

Since Jan 18

Functional Genomics & Computational Biochemistry

omkarc@iiitd.ac.in

Piyush Kumar

Since Jun 16

Network Security

piyushs@iiitd.ac.in

Pooja Gupta

Since Jan 19

Machine Learning

poojag@iiitd.ac.in

Pragya Singh

July, 2021

Mobile Systems

pragyas@iiitd.ac.in

Pranjal Bhatia

Since Oct 19

Robotics

pranjalb@iiitd.ac.in

Pravin Nagar

Since Jan 16

Computer Vision and Deep Learning

pravinn@iiitd.ac.in

Priyadarshini Rai

Since May 17

Computational Biology

priyadarshinir@iiitd.ac.in

Priyanka Singh

Since Jan 20

Wireless Communication

priyankas@iiitd.ac.in

Puspita Majumdar

Since Jul 17

Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Image Processing, Pattern Recognition, Image Forensics

pushpitam@iiitd.ac.in

Raashid Altaf

August, 2020

Transportation, Algorithm Design & Machine Learning

raashida@iiitd.ac.in

Raghav Awasthi

Since July 18

AI in healthcare

raghavaw@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul

Since Dec 19

Optical and Wireless communication

rahuli@iiitd.ac.in

Rajat Agarwal

August, 2020

AI in Education, NLP

rajata@iiitd.ac.in

Ramneek Kaur

Since Jun 16

Spatiotemporal Computing

ramneekk@iiitd.ac.in

Rana Kumar Jana

Since Jul 19

Optical Networks

ranaj@iiitd.ac.in

Rehana Salam

August, 2020

Underwater Wireless Communication

rehanas@iiitd.ac.in

Ridam Pal

Since July 19

Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare

ridamp@iiitd.ac.in

Ridhi Jain

Since Jul 15

Program Analysis

ridhij@iiitd.ac.in

Ritu Tomer

October, 2020

Computational Biology

ritut@iiitd.ac.in

Ritwik Mishra

Since Sep 19

NLP, Indian Languages

ritwikm@iiitd.ac.in

Rizwana Ahmad

Since Aug 16

Electronics Engg

rizwanaa@iiitd.ac.in

Rohit Keshari

Since Jul 14

Biometrics

rohitk@iiitd.ac.in

Roshni Kadam

July, 2021

Neol-liberal state and IT

roshnik@iiitd.ac.in

Sabrina Khurshid

July, 2021

Reinforcement Learning in Financial Market Applications

sabrinak@iiitd.ac.in

Sachin Motwani

July, 2021

AI/ML for Biomedical Imaging

sachinm@iiitd.ac.in

Sagnik Chatterjee

Since Jul 19

Quantum Computing

sagnikc@iiitd.ac.in

Saheb Chhabra

Since Sep 16

Deep Learning, Machine Learning, Adversarial Perturbation, Document Fraud

sahebc@iiitd.ac.in

Sai Bharadwaj Kala

August, 2020

Computer Networks, Data Structures and Data Planes

saib@iiitd.ac.in

Saif Ali

Since Jan 18

Economics

saifa@iiitd.ac.in

SAIF AYAN KHAN

Since Jan 19

CSE

saifk@iiitd.ac.in

Samriddhi Gupta

August, 2021

Cancer Genomics and Precision Medicine

samriddhig@iiitd.ac.in

Sandeep Kumar

Since Mar 17

Cryptography

sandeepk@iiitd.ac.in

Sandeep Sharma

Since Jul 18

Algebraic Coding Theory

sandeeps@iiitd.ac.in

Sanjay Kumar Mohanty

August, 2020

Olfaction, Structural Proteomics

sanjaym@iiitd.ac.in

Sapna Chaudhary

August, 2020

Networked Systems and Mobile Systems

sapnac@iiitd.ac.in

Sarah Masud

Since Jan 20

NLP, Social Media

sarahm@iitd.ac.in

Sarita Poonia

Since May 17

Survival analysis, Cancer genomics

saritap@iiitd.ac.in

Saswati Paramita

July, 2020

Vigible Light Communication, Wireless Communication

saswatip@iiitd.ac.in

Sathish V

Since Aug 12

Software Engineering

sathishv@iiitd.ac.in

Saumya Chaturvedi

Since Aug 2018

Electromagnetic Inverse Scattering

saumyac@iiitd.ac.in

Saurabh Gupta

Since Jun 18

IoT Security

saurabhg@iiitd.ac.in

Saurabh Yadav

January, 2021

Computer Vision and Deep learning

saurabhy@iiitd.ac.in

Sayantan Roy

Since July 19

Mathematical Logic and Foundations of Mathematics

sayantanr@iiitd.ac.in

Shalin Verma

Since Jul 16

RF Circuits

shalinv@iiitd.ac.in

Shalini Sharma

Since Jul 18

Machine Learning and Deep Learning

shalinis@iiitd.ac.in

Sharat Agarwal

Since Jul 17

Computer Vision

sharata@iiitd.ac.in

Shelly Garg

Since Aug 16

Nanoelectronics

shellyg@iiitd.ac.in

Shikha Singh

Since Jan 16

Non Intrusive load monitoring

shikhas@iiitd.ac.in

Shipra Jain

Since Sep 2018

Computational Biology

shipra@iiitd.ac.in

Shiv Gehlot

Since Jan 17

EEG Signal Processing using Deep Learning.

shivg@iiitd.ac.in

Shiva S

August, 2020

Social Reproduction and Neoliberalism

shivas@iiitd.ac.in

Shivam Sharma

August, 2020

Meme Analysis

shivams@iiitd.ac.in

Shivangi Agarwal

Since Jul 18

Machine Learning in Networks

shivangia@iiitd.ac.in

Shivangi Patel

August, 2020

Inter-generational care practices

shivangip@iiitd.ac.in

Shivangi Singhal

Since Jan 18

Multimedia Computing and Applications

shivangis@iiitd.ac.in

Shivani Goel

Since July 19

Number Theory

shivanig@iiitd.ac.in

Shivani Kumar

Since Jul 19

Natural Language Processing

shivaniku@iiitd.ac.in

Shounak Chatterjee

August, 2021

Computer Graphics

shounakc@iiitd.ac.in

Shreya Mishra

Since Jul 17

Computer Graphics

shreyam@iiitd.ac.in

Shruthy Harilal

August, 2020

Labour and Ritual Practices, Caste, Gender, Informal Labour, Environment and Gender & Media.

shruthyh@iiitd.ac.in

Shruti

January, 2021

Computational biology

shrutii@iiitd.ac.in

Shruti Nagpal

Since Jul 15

Machine Learning and Biometrics

shrutin@iiitd.ac.in

Shubham Chaudhary

January, 2021

Edge Computing and Video Streaming over bandwidth constrained networks

shubhamch@iiitd.ac.in

Shubham Choudhury

January, 2021

Computational Biology (Non-coding RNA)

shubhamc@iiitd.ac.in

Shubham Goswami

Since Mar 20

Machine Learning and Artificial General Intelligence

shubhamgo@iiitd.ac.in

Sidhartha Sankar Rout

Since Jun 17

Network on Chip, Multicore Systems

sidharthas@iiitd.ac.in

Smriti Chawla

Since Jul 17

Single cell genomics, Cancer Biology

smritic@iiitd.ac.in

Sneha Agarwal

August, 2020

SOC design, NOC architecture

snehaa@iiitd.ac.in

Sonia Soubam

Since Jul 13

Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing

sonias@iiitd.ac.in

Sonu Bagri

August, 2020

Caste Gender in Higher Education

sonub@iiitd.ac.in

Soumyadeep Ghosh

Since Aug 14

Machine Learning and Image Analysis

soumyadeepg@iiitd.ac.in

Srikanth Baride

Since Jan 16

Scalable Data Analytics

srikanthb@iiitd.ac.in

Sukriti Sacher

June, 2020

Protein-lipid interactions in Reverse Cholesterol Transport

sukritis@iiitd.ac.in

Sumeet Patiyal

Since Jul 17

Computational Biology

sumeetp@iiitd.ac.in

Sunil Kumar

July, 2021

High Performance Computing

sunilk@iiitd.ac.in

Suryendu Dalal

August, 2020

Computational Geometry, Fine-Grained Complexity and Algorithms

suryendud@iiitd.ac.in

Sushil Kumar Semwal

Since Jan 18

Infrared detectors and systems

sushils@iiitd.ac.in

Syed Asrar ul haq

January, 2021

Reconfigurable deep learning architectures for wireless PHY

syedh@iiitd.ac.in

Tanisha Chauhan

August, 2020

Applied and Computational Mathematics

tanishai@iiitd.ac.in

Tanya Shreedhar

Since Jun 14

Wireless Communication

tanyas@iiitd.ac.in

Tulasi Venkata Chyavan Avinash

Since Jul 18

Social Security

avinasht@iiitd.ac.in

Tushar Garg

Since Jan 19

Control systems

tusharg@iiitd.ac.in

V Divya Sharma

Since Aug 19

NLP and Deep Learning

divyas@iiitd.ac.in

Venktesh V

Since Dec 19

Cognitive information systems

venkteshv@iiitd.ac.in

Vijay Kumar Singh

July, 2021

Wireless Networks

vijaysi@iiitd.ac.in

Vijay Sharma

Since Jul 16

Chip-less RFID Tags

vijays@iiitd.ac.in

Vishakha

June, 2020

Olfaction and single-cell genomics

vishakhag@iiitd.ac.in

Vishal Singh Sengar

Since Aug 19

Human Centric Design

vishals@iiitd.ac.in

Vivek Ruhela

Since Jul 18

Cancer Genomics

vivekr@iiitd.ac.in

Wazir Singh

Since May 14

VLSI Design

wazirs@iiitd.ac.in

Yaman Kumar

Since May 20

Adversarial ML and Speech Perception

yamank@iiitd.ac.in

Yash Kumar

Since Jan 20

Machine Learning, DL, NLP, Analytics

yashk@iiitd.ac.in

Yogesh Kumar

Since Dec 18

Guidance and Control

yogeshk@iiitd.ac.in

Zeya Umayya

July, 2020

Network Security

zeyau@iiitd.ac.in

Data pertaining to PhD Scholars

Last updated: 10-09-2021