Gif Image  For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 8929945356, 8929945357                  Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here

Administration

IIITD Administration

Director

Prof. Ranjan Bose

Director (IIIT-Delhi)

Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)

  A-707, R & D Block

  +91-11-26907481

  bose@iiitd.ac.in

  Director's Web

Director's Office

Mr. Vinod Kumar

Manager (DS/HR)

  A-707, R & D Block

  +91-11-26907480

  director@iiitd.ac.in

  +91-11-26907410

Deans

Anuj Grover

Associate Professor (ECE)

Associate Dean of Innovation, Research & Development (ADIRD)

  anuj@iiitd.ac.in

Ganesh Bagler

Associate Professor (CB)

Associated Dean of Communication and Alumni Affairs (ADoCA)

  bagler@iiitd.ac.in

Mukesh Mohania

Professor (CSE)

Dean of Innovation, Research & Development (DIRD)

  dird@iiitd.ac.in

Pushpendra Singh

Professor (CSE)

Dean of Academic Affairs (DoAA)

  psingh@iiitd.ac.in

Sanjit Krishnan Kaul

Associate Professor (ECE)

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs (ADoFA)

  skkaul@iiitd.ac.in

Sujay Deb

Associate Professor (ECE)

Associate Dean of Student Affairs (ADoSA)

  sdeb@iiitd.ac.in


Administrative Officers

Dr. Ashok Kumar Solanki

Registrar

  +91-11-26907419,     +91-11-26907410

  asolanki@iiitd.ac.in,   registrar@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-204 (Academic Block)

Kapil Chawla

Controller of Finance

  +91-11-26907418,     +91-11-26907410

  kapil@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-102 (Academic Block)

Rashmil Mishra

GM (Placements, Corporate Relations & IOP)

  +91-11-26907423,     +91-11-26907410

  rashmil@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 311 (Seminar Block)

Sanjay Roy

Project cum Estate Officer

  +91-11-26907563,     +91-11-26907410

  sanjay@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-201 (Academic Block)


Officers

Aakriti Sinha

Junior Manager (HR)

  aakriti@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Abhijeet Mishra

Junior Research Engineer

  abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 003 (R & D Block)

Abhinay Saxena

Sr. Manager (IT)

  abhinay@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-105 (Academic Block)

Abhishek Kumar

Junior Research Engineer

  abhishek@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 303 (Seminar Block)

Adarsh Kumar Agarwal

Assistant Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  adarsh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Ajay Kumar

Deputy Manager (Store & Purchase)

  ajay@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-108 (Academic Block)

Alok Nikhil Jha

Chief Operating Officer at IIITD Innovation & Incubation Center

  alok@iiitd.ac.in

  (Seminar Block)

Ankit Agarwal

Web Manager

  ankit@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-101 (Academic Block)

Anshu Dureja

Assistant Manager (Academics)

  anshu@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Anurag Tyagi

Deputy Manager (Civil)

  anurag@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-208 (Academic Block)

Ashutosh Brahma

Assistant Manager (Academics)

  ashutosh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Bhawani Shah

Assistant Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  bhawani@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Binoj Baby

Junior Manager (SSH)

  binoj@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-201 (R&D Block)

Binu Ann Joseph

Junior Manager (HCD)

  binu@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-401 (R&D Block)

Deepali Gupta

Junior Manager (Alumni Relationship)

  deepali@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-206 (Academic Block)

Dr. Ravi Bhasin

Manager (Student Affairs)

  ravi@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-207-1 (Academic Block)

Gursevak Singh

Assistant Manager (HR)

  gursevak@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Harsh Gupta

Junior Manager (Accounts)

  harsh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-101 (Academic Block)

Imran Khan

Junior Manager (IRD)

  imran@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-109 (Academic Block)

Jagadanand Dwivedi

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)

  jagadanand@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-207-1 (Academic Block)

K P Singh

Consultant (Academics)

  kpsingh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-201 (Academic Block)

Kapil Dev Garg

Finance Manager (IRD)

  kapildev@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-108 (Academic Block)

Khagendra Joshi

Junior Research Engineer

  khagendra@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 305 (Seminar Block)

Khushpinder Pal Sharma

Counselling Psychologist

  khushpinder@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-206 (Academic Block)

Mohit Kumar

Junior Manager (Academics)

  mohit@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-207 (Academic Block)

Nayana Samuel

Assistant Manager

  nayana@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Nidhi Yadav

Junior Manager (IRD)

  nidhi@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-109 (Academic Block)

Nilesh Kumar Dixit

Junior Research Engineer

  nilesh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 319 (Seminar Block)

Nisha Narwal

Junior Manager (Academics)

  nisha@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-207 (Academic Block)

Pallavi Kaushik

Deputy Manager (Corporate Communication)

  pallavi@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-206 (Academic Block)

Prachi Mukherjee

Junior Manager (Academics)

  prachi@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Priti Patwal

Junior Manager (CSE)

  pritip@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-501 (R&D Block)

Priya Khandelwal

Junior Manager (Accounts)

  priya@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-101 (Academic Block)

Rahul Gupta

Research Engineer

  rahul@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 304 (Seminar Block)

Rahul Verma

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  rahulv@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Rajendra Singh

Manager (Library & Information Service)

  rajendra@iiitd.ac.in

  Library Block

Rakibul Hasan Mondal

Junior Manager (Library & Information Centre)

  rakibul@iiitd.ac.in

  Library Block

Risha Lal

Junior Manager (Maths)

  risha@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-301 (R&D Block)

Sana Ali Naqvi

Junior Research Engineer

  sana@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No.302 (Seminar Block)

Sanjay Chauhan

Junior Manager (Placement)

  sanjayc@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 312 (Seminar Block)

Sanjna Khosla

Junior Manager (ECE)

  sanjna@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-601 (R&D Block)

Shipra Jain

Junior Manager (CB)

  shipra@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-301 (R&D Block)

Shishir Jain

Manager (Accounts)

  shishir@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-103 (Academic Block)

Sonal Garg

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)

  sonal@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-207-1 (Academic Block)

Sudhanshu Tamta

Junior Manager (Academics)

  sudhanshut@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Tapan Kumar

Junior Manager (Industry Outreach Program)

  tapan@iiitd.ac.in

  Room no. 310 (Seminar Block)

Umesh

Deputy Manager (Electrical)

  umesh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-208

Varsha

Junior Manager (Accounts)

  varsha@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-101 (Academic Block)

Vinod Kumar

Manager (Director Secretariat & HR)

  vinod@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-707 (R&D Block)

Yogesh Sangwan

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  yogesh@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)


Advisor

Navpreet Singh

Advisor

IT Services

  navi@iiitd.ac.in

Last updated: 17-09-2021