For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 9205559826, 9205559827, 011-26907 414, 117

AA

Administration

IIITD Administration

Director

Prof. Ranjan Bose

Director (IIIT-Delhi)

Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)

  A-707, R & D Block

  +91-11-26907481

  bose@iiitd.ac.in

  Director's Web

Director's Office

Mr. Vinod Kumar

Manager (DS/HR)

  A-707, R & D Block

  +91-11-26907480

  director@iiitd.ac.in

  +91-11-26907410

Deans

Anuj Grover

Associate Professor (ECE)

Associate Dean of Innovation, Research & Development (ADIRD)

  anuj@iiitd.ac.in

Mukesh Mohania

Professor (CSE)

Dean of Innovation, Research & Development (DIRD)

  dird@iiitd.ac.in

Paro Mishra

Assistant Professor (SSH)

Associate Dean of Communication and Alumni Affairs (ADoCA)

  paro.mishra@iiitd.ac.in

Pushpendra Singh

Professor (CSE)

Dean of Academic Affairs (DoAA)

  psingh@iiitd.ac.in

Sanjit Krishnan Kaul

Associate Professor (ECE)

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs (ADoFA)

  skkaul@iiitd.ac.in

Sujay Deb

Associate Professor (ECE)

Associate Dean of Student Affairs (ADoSA)

  sdeb@iiitd.ac.in


Administrative Officers

Dr. Ashok Kumar Solanki

Registrar

  +91-11-26907419,     +91-11-26907410

  asolanki@iiitd.ac.in,   registrar@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. B-204 (Academic Block)

Kapil Chawla

Controller of Finance

  +91-11-26907418,     +91-11-26907410

  kapil@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-102 (Academic Block)

Rashmil Mishra

GM (Placements, Corporate Relations & IOP)

  +91-11-26907423,     +91-11-26907410

  rashmil@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. 311 (Seminar Block)

Sanjay Roy

Chief Engineer cum Estate Officer

  +91-11-26907563,     +91-11-26907410

  sanjay@iiitd.ac.in

  Room No. A-201 (Academic Block)


Officers

Aakash Gupta

Junior Manager (Academics)

  aakash@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 135

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Aakriti Sinha

Assistant Manager (HR)
(On Leave)

  aakriti@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 432

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Abhijeet Mishra

Junior Research Engineer

  abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 555

  Room No. 003 (R & D Block)

Abhinay Saxena

Sr. Manager (IT)

  abhinay@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 574

  Room No. B-105 (Academic Block)

Abhishek Kumar

Junior Research Engineer

  abhishek@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 514

  Room No. 303 (Seminar Block)

Adarsh Kumar Agarwal

Assistant Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  adarsh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 576

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Ajay Kumar

Deputy Manager (Store & Purchase)

  ajay@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 561

  Room No. A-108 (Academic Block)

Alok Nikhil Jha

Sr. Manager

  alok@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 550

  (Seminar Block)

Ankit Agarwal

Web Manager

  ankit@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 575

  Room No. B-101 (Academic Block)

Anshu Dureja

Deputy Manager (Academics)

  anshu@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 507

  Room No. B-208 (Academic Block)

Anurag Tyagi

Deputy Manager (Civil)

  anurag@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 564

  Room No. A-208 (Academic Block)

Ashish Aggarwal

Junior Manager (Academics)

  ashisha@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 136

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Ashutosh Brahma

Deputy Manager (Academics)

  ashutosh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 417

  Room No. B-208 (Academic Block)

Atul Sharma

Junior Manager (HR)

  atul@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 432

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Bhawani Shah

Assistant Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  bhawani@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 576

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Binu Ann Joseph

Junior Manager (HCD)

  binu@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 588

  Room No. A-401 (R&D Block)

Deepali Gupta

Junior Manager (Alumni Relationship)

  deepali@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 118

  Room No. B-206 (Academic Block)

Divyank Jain

Junior Manager (Admin & Accounts)

  divyankj@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 139

  Room No. A-307 (Academic Block)

Dr. Rahul Gupta

Research Engineer

  rahul@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 511

  Room No. 304 (Seminar Block)

Dr. Ravi Bhasin

Manager (Student Affairs)

  ravi@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 504

  Room No. A-207-1 (Academic Block)

Gursevak Singh

Assistant Manager (HR)

  gursevak@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 431

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Harsh Gupta

Junior Manager (Accounts)

  harsh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 429

  Room No. A-109 (Academic Block)

Imran Khan

Junior Manager (IRD)

  imran@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 594

  Room No. A-307 (Academic Block)

Jagadanand Dwivedi

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)

  jagadanand@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 421

  Room No. A-207-1 (Academic Block)

K P Singh

Consultant (Academics)

  kpsingh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 422

  Room No. B-201 (Academic Block)

Kapil Dev Garg

Finance Manager (IRD)

  kapildev@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 119

  Room No. A-306 (Academic Block)

Khagendra Joshi

Junior Research Engineer

  khagendra@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 518

  Room No. 305 (Seminar Block)

Khushpinder Pal Sharma

Counselling Psychologist

  khushpinder@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 484

  Room No. A-206 (Academic Block)

Mohit Kumar

Junior Manager (Academics)

  mohit@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 505

  Room No. B-208 (Academic Block)

Nayana Samuel

Assistant Manager

  nayana@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 430

  Room No. A-209 (Academic Block)

Nidhi Yadav

Assistant Manager (IRD)

  nidhi@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 597

  Room No. A-307 (Academic Block)

Nilesh Kumar Dixit

Junior Research Engineer

  nilesh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 116

  Room No. 319 (Seminar Block)

Nisha Narwal

Assistant Manager (Academics)

  nisha@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 483

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Pallavi Kaushik

Deputy Manager (Corporate Communication)

  pallavi@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 512

  Room No. B-206 (Academic Block)

Parikshita Behera

Junior Manager (Library & Information Centre)

  parikshita@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 503

  Library Block

Prachi Mukherjee

Assistant Manager (Academics)

  prachi@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 545

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Priti Patwal

Assistant Manager (CSE)

  pritip@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 411

  Room No. A-501 (R&D Block)

Priya Khandelwal

Junior Manager (Accounts)

  priya@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 525

  Room No. A-109 (Academic Block)

Rahul Verma

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  rahulv@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 576

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)

Rajendra Singh

Manager (Library & Information Service)

  rajendra@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 510

  Library Block

Raju Biswas

Junior Manager (Academics)

  raju@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 137

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Risha Lal

Assistant Manager (Maths)

  risha@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 548

  Room No. B-301 (R&D Block)

Sana Ali Naqvi

Junior Research Engineer

  sana@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 517

  Room No.302 (Seminar Block)

Sanjay Chauhan

Junior Manager (Placement)

  sanjayc@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 584

  Room No. 312 (Seminar Block)

Sanjna Khosla

Assistant Manager (ECE)

  sanjna@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 593

  Room No. A-601 (R&D Block)

Shipra Jain

Assistant Manager (CB)

  shipra@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 412

  Room No. A-301 (R&D Block)

Shishir Jain

Manager (Accounts)

  shishir@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 124

  Room No. A-103 (Academic Block)

Sonal Garg

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)

  sonal@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 553

  Room No. A-207-1 (Academic Block)

Sudhanshu Tamta

Junior Manager (Academics)

  sudhanshut@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 117

  Room No. B-207 (Academic Block)

Tapan Kumar

Junior Manager (Industry Outreach Program)

  tapan@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 586

  Room no. 310 (Seminar Block)

Umesh

Deputy Manager (Electrical)

  umesh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 565

  Room No. A-208

Varsha

Junior Manager (Accounts)

  varsha@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 577

  Room No. A-109 (Academic Block)

Vinod Kumar

Manager (Director Secretariat & HR)

  vinod@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 480

  Room No. A-707 (R&D Block)

Yogesh Sangwan

Assistant Manager (System Admin & Networking)

  yogesh@iiitd.ac.in

  011 26907 576

  Room No. B-104 (Academic Block)


Last updated: 14-09-2022