Administration

Board of Governors and General Council

Director


Prof. Ranjan Bose
Prof. Ranjan Bose

PhD, Electrical Engineering
bose@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26907481
Director's Web

Director's Office
Address: A-707, R & D Block
Email: director@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907480
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Deans


Dr. Anand SrivastavaAnand Srivastava

Professor (ECE)
Dean of IRD
anand@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Anubha GuptaAnubha Gupta

Professor (ECE)
Dean of Academic Affairs
anubha@iiitd.ac.in

PKRicha Singh

Professor (CSE)
Dean of Communication and Alumni Affairs
rsingh@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Sanjit Krishnan KaulSanjit Krishnan Kaul

Associate Professor (ECE)
Associate Dean IRD
skkaul@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Ponnurangam KumaraguruPonnurangam Kumaraguru

Professor (CSE)
Dean of Student Affairs
pk@iiitd.ac.in

 

Advisors


Dr. Ashok MittalAshok Mittal

Advisor
Innovation and Incubation Center
ashok@iiitd.ac.in

Hemant KumarHemant Kumar

Advisor
Innovation and Incubation Center
hemant@iiitd.ac.in

Navpreet SinghNavpreet Singh

Advisor
IT Services
navi@iiitd.ac.in

Arun VermaArun Verma

Advisor
Operations
Room No. A-201, Academic Block
Phone: +91-11-26907562
arunv@iiitd.ac.in

 

Administrative Officers


Dr. Ashok Kumar Solanki Dr. Ashok Kumar Solanki

Registrar
Room No. B-204, Academic Block
asolanki@iiitd.ac.in, registrar@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907419
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Kapil Chawla Kapil Chawla

Controller of Finance
Room No. A-102, Academic Block
kapil@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907418
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Sanjay Roy Sanjay Roy

Project cum Estate Officer
Room No. A-201, Academic Block
sanjay@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907563
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Rashmil MishraRashmil Mishra

General Manager (Placements, Corporate Relations & IOP)
Room No. A-203
rashmil@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907423


Aakriti Sinha

Junior Manager (HR)
Room No. B-208
aakriti@iiitd.ac.in

Abhijeet Mishra

Junior Research Engineer
Room No. 003 (R & D Block)
abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in

Abhinay Saxena

Manager (IT)
Room No. B-105
abhinay@iiitd.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar

Junior Research Engineer
Room No. 303 (Lecture hall complex)
abhishek@iiitd.ac.in

Adarsh Kumar Agarwal

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Room No. B-104
adarsh@iiitd.ac.in

Ajay Kumar

Deputy Manager (Store & Purchase)
Room No. A-108
ajay@iiitd.ac.in

Alok Nikhil Jha

Chief Operating Officer at IIITD Innovation & Incubation Center
Student Center
alok@iiitd.ac.in

Ankit Agarwal

Web Manager
Room No. B-101
ankit@iiitd.ac.in

Anshu Dureja

Assistant Manager (Academics)
Room No. B-207
anshu@iiitd.ac.in

Anurag Tyagi

Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Room No. A-208
anurag@iiitd.ac.in

Ashutosh Brahma

Assistant Manager (Academics)
Room No. B-207
ashutosh@iiitd.ac.in

Bhawani Shah

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Room No. B-104
bhawani@iiitd.ac.in

Binoj Baby

Junior Manager
Room No. B-201 (R&D Block)
binoj@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Ravi Bhasin

Deputy Manager (Student Affairs)
Room No. A-207-1
ravi@iiitd.ac.in

Gursevak Singh

Junior Manager (HR)
Room No. B-208
gursevak@iiitd.ac.in

Harish Meghwani

Junior Manager (Placements)
Room No. 310 ( Lecture hall complex)
harish@iiitd.ac.in

Imran Khan

Junior Manager (IRD)
Room No. A-108
imran@iiitd.ac.in

Jyoti Singh

Junior Manager (HCD)
Room No. A-401 (R&D Block)
jyoti@iiitd.ac.in

K P Singh

Consultant (Academics)
Room No. B-201
kpsingh@iiitd.ac.in

Khagendra Joshi

Junior Research Engineer
Room No. 305 (Lecture hall complex)
khagendra@iiitd.ac.in

Khushpinder Pal Sharma

Counselling Psychologist
Room No. A-206
khushpinder@iiitd.ac.in

Navin Kumar Gaur

Junior Manager (Industry Outreach Program)
Room No. A-209
navin@iiitd.ac.in

Nayana Samuel

Junior Manager (HR)
Room No. B-208
nayana@iiitd.ac.in

Nidhi Yadav

Junior Manager (IRD)
Room No. A-109
nidhi@iiitd.ac.in

Nilesh Kumar Dixit

Junior Research Engineer
Room No. 319 (Lecture hall complex)
nilesh@iiitd.ac.in

Nisha Narwal

Junior Manager (Academics)
Room No. A-207
nisha@iiitd.ac.in

Pallavi Kaushik

Deputy Manager (Corporate Communication)
Room No. B-206
pallavi@iiitd.ac.in

Paridhi Rawat

Junior Manager (Accounts)
Room No. A-101
paridhi@iiitd.ac.in

Prachi Mukherjee

Junior Manager (Academics)
Room No. B-207
prachi@iiitd.ac.in

Priti Patel

Assistant Manager (Academics)
Room No. B-207
priti@iiitd.ac.in

Priti Patwal

Junior Manager
Room No. A-501 (R&D Block)
pritip@iiitd.ac.in

Priya Khandelwal

Junior Manager (Accounts)
Room No. A-101
priya@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)
Room No. A-207-1
rahul569@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Gupta

Research Engineer
Room No. 304 (Lecture hall complex)
rahul@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Verma

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Room No. B-104
rahulv@iiitd.ac.in

Rajendra Singh

Manager (Library & Information Service)
Library
rajendra@iiitd.ac.in

Rakibul Hasan Mondal

Junior Manager (Library & Information Centre)
Library
rakibul@iiitd.ac.in

Risha Lal

Junior Manager
Room No. B-301 (R&D Block)
risha@iiitd.ac.in

Sana Ali Naqvi

Junior Research Engineer
Room No.302 (Lecture hall complex)
sana@iiitd.ac.in

Sanjay Chauhan

Junior Manager (Placement)
Room No. A-207
sanjayc@iiitd.ac.in

Sanjna Khosla

Junior Manager
Room No. A-601 (R&D Block)
sanjna@iiitd.ac.in

Shaheen Siddiqui

Executive Assistant (Centre for AI)
Room No. A-501 (R&D Block)
shaheen@iiitd.ac.in

Sheetu Ahuja

Manager (Academics)
Room No. B-202
sheetu@iiitd.ac.in

Shipra Jain

Junior Manager
Room No. A-301 (R&D Block)
shipra@iiitd.ac.in

Sonal Garg

Junior Manager (Student Affairs)
Room No. A-207-1
sonal@iiitd.ac.in

Umesh

Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Room No. A-208
umesh@iiitd.ac.in

Vinod Kumar

Manager (Director Secretariat & HR)
Room No. A-707 (R&D Block)
vinod@iiitd.ac.in

Yogesh Sangwan

Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)
Room No. B-104
yogesh@iiitd.ac.in