• Gurinder Singh, Anand Srivastava, Vivek Ashok Bohara, Zilong Liu
    "Comparison of PD-NOMA for RF and VLC based Vehicular Communication under Various Weather Conditions" in WWRF for presentaion (Accepted)
  • J. Dunik, S. K. Biswas, A. G. Dempster, T. Pany, P. Closas
    "State Estimation Methods: Overview and Application in Navigation" in IEEE Aerospace and Electronics Systems Magazine (Accepted)
  • Subhabrata Dutta, Sarah Masud, Soumen Chakrabarti, Tanmoy Charaborty
    "Deep Exogenous and Endogenous Influence Combination for Social Chatter Intensity Prediction" in ACM SIGKDD 2020. (Accepted)
  • Masakazu Ide, Takesi Atsumi, Mrinmoy Chakrabarty, Ayako Yaguchi, Yumi Umesawa, Reiko Fukatsu, Makoto Wada
    "Neural Basis of Extremely High Temporal Sensitivity: Insights From a Patient With Autism" in Frontiers in Neuroscience 2020. (Published)
  • RajeshKumar, Anjali Lathwal, Vinod Kumar, Sumeet Patiyal, Pawan Kumar Raghav, Gajendra P.S.Raghava
    "CancerEnD: A database of cancer associated enhancers" in Science Direct 2020. (Published)
  • Anjali Lathwal, Rajesh Kumar, Gajendra PS Raghava
    "Computer-aided designing of oncolytic viruses for overcoming translational challenges of cancer immunotherapy" in Science Direct 2020. (Published)
  • Sherry Bhalla, Harpreet Kaur, Rishemjit Kaur, Suresh Sharma, Gajendra PS Raghava
    "Expression based biomarkers and models to classify early and late-stage samples of Papillary Thyroid Carcinoma" in PLOS ONE 2020. (Published)
  • Arvind Iyer, Krishan Gupta, Shreya Sharma, Kishore Hari, Yi Fang Lee, Neevan Ramalingam, Yoon Sim Yap, Jay West, Ali Asgar Bhagat, Balaram Vishnu Subramani , Burhanuddin Sabuwala, Tuan Zea Tan, Jean Paul Thiery, Mohit Kumar Jolly, Naveen Ramalingam, Debarka Sengupta
    "Integrative Analysis and Machine Learning based Characterization of Single Circulating Tumor Cells" in JCM 2020. (Published)
  • Tanya Chowdhury, Sachin Kumar, Tanmoy Chakraborty
    "Neural Abstractive Summarization with Structural Attention" in IJCAI 2020. (Accepted)
  • Mukherjee, Payel C.
    "A meeting that never happened: Unheard dialogues between Sri Aurobindo and Mahatma Gandhi" in Gandhi Marg Quarterly. (Published)
  • Gaurav Arora, Sandip K. Agarwal
    "Input-conditioned crop yield distributions and insurance adoption: Conceptual framework and empirical evidence from smallholder farms in semi-arid Indian villages", at Annual Meetings of Agricultural and Applied Economics Association . (Selected)
  • Anuj Grover
    "Diagnostic Circuit for Latent Fault Detection in SRAM Row Decoder", in ISQED 2020 . (Presented)
  • Surabhi Garg, Munawar Hasan, Sweta Mishra, Donghoon Chang
    "Cancelable Multi-biometric Approach using Fuzzy Extractor and Novel Bit-wise Encryption", in the IEEE Transactions on Information Forensics & Security 2020 . (Published)
  • Neha Jain, Navneet Anand Sah, Vivek Ashok Bohara and Anubha Gupta
    "Experimental Results for Energy Harvesting by exploiting inherent inadequacies of Sampling process for IoT application", in ICC 2020 . (Accepted)
  • Mohd Hamza, Vivek Ashok Bohara, Anand Srivastava, Gourab Ghatak
    "Energy Efficiency Enhancement in FD MIMO Relay System through Adaptive Antenna Allocation and Self-Energy Recycling", in ICC 2020 . (Accepted)
  • Sanat K. Biswas, Ediz Cetin
    "GNSS Interference Source Tracking using Kalman Filters", at IEEE/ION Position Location and Navigation Symposium 2020 . (Accepted)
  • Yatin Sharma
    "World of Wireless, Mobile and Multimedia Networks", in IEEE WoWMoM 2020. (Accepted)
  • Harpreet Kaur, Sherry Bhalla, Dilraj Kaur, Gajendra PS Raghava
    "CancerLivER: a database of liver cancer gene expression resources and biomarkers", in Database: The Journal of Biological Databases and Curation, 2020. (Published)
  • Mrinmoy Chakrabarty, Makoto Wada
    "Perceptual effects of fast and automatic visual ensemble statistics from faces in individuals with typical development and autism spectrum conditions", in Scientific Reports, February 2020 [Nature Publishing Group]. (Published)
  • Shiv Gehlot, Anubha Gupta, Ritu Gupta
    "SDCT-AuxNet^θ: DCT Augmented Stain Deconvolutional CNN with Auxiliary Classifier for Cancer Diagnosis", at Medical Image Analysis, January 2020. (Accepted)
  • Shiv Gehlot, Anubha Gupta, Ritu Gupta
    "EDNFC-NET: Convolutional Neural Network with Nested Feature Concatenation for Nuclei-Instance Segmentation", IEEE ICASSP-2020. (Accepted)
  • Sidhartha Sankar Rout, Akshat Singh, Suyog Patil, Mitali Sinha, Sujay Deb
    "Security Threats in Channel Access Mechanism of Wireless NoC and Efficient Countermeasures", in ISCAS 2020. (Accepted)
  • Mansi Saxena, Ekansh Sareen, Anubha Gupta
    "Understanding Function Brain Activation using Source Localization of EEG Signals in Motor Imagery Tasks", at COMSNETS-NETHEALTH 2020. (Presented)
  • Syesha Girdher, Anubha Gupta , Snehlata Jaswal and Vinayak Naik
    "Predicting Human Response in Feature Binding Experiment Using EEG Data", at COMSNETS-NETHEALTH 2020. (Presented)
  • Gurvinder Kaur, Vivek Ruhela, Lata Rani, Anubha Gupta, Krishnamachari Sriram, Ajay Gogia, Atul Sharma, Lalit Kumar, Ritu Gupta
    "RNA-Seq profiling of deregulated miRs in CLL and their impact on clinical outcome", in Blood Cancer Journal. (Presented)