Gif Image Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            For B.Tech. admission related queries please contact 011-26907117, 011-26907581, 011-26907414             Give your feedback here

Previous Board Members

Previous Board Members

  • Sh. S N Sahai

  • Sh. R Chandrashekhar

  • Dr. Narendra Kumar, Ex Principal Secretary (DTTE)

  • Sh. Phiroz Vandrevala, Executive Director, TCS

  • Sh. V. V. Bhatt, Ex Principal Secretary (Finance)

  • Sh. Rajendra Kumar, Secretary (DTTE)

  • Dr. P. Anandan, MD, Microsoft Research of India

  • Sh. J. P. Singh, Ex Principal Secretary (Finance)

  • Sh. Mohandas Pai, Chairman, Manipal Global Education Service

  • Dr. Jai Menon, Director, Bharti Airtel

  • Prof. Dinesh Singh, Ex VC Delhi University

  • Dr. Anand Deshpande, CEO and Founder, Persistent Systems

  • Mr. Sheo Pratap Singh, Ex Principal Secretary, TTE

  • Smt. Punya Salila Srivastava

  • Sh. Anand Prakash, Ex Principal Secretary (DTTE)

  • Prof. Ranjit Roy Chaudhury

  • Mr. R. K. Verma, Ex Principal Secretary, TTE

  • Sh. D. M. Spolia, Ex Principal Secretary (Finance)

  • Prof. Rajeev Sangal, Director, IIT-BHU

  • Mr. M. M. Kutty, Ex Principal Secretary - Finance, GNCT

  • Sh. Shakti Sinha, Ex Principal Secretary (Finance)

  • Prof. Bijendra N Jain, VC, BITS Pilani, Rajasthan

  • Prof. Indira J Parikh

  • Mr. S. D. Shibulal, Co-founder and ex-CEO, Infosys

  • Mr. Praveer Sinha, CEO, Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited

  • Sh. H Rajesh Prasad, IAS, Ex Secretary (Higher Education)

Last updated: 09-08-2021