Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here                  Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 01126907 117, 136, 135


Sports council

Sports Council for AY 2018-19
S. No. Name Category Email Id
1 Gunkirat Kaur Sports Coordinator gunkirat15032@iiitd.ac.in
2 Shivin Dass Co-Sports Coordinator shivin16091@iiitd.ac.in
3 Hemant Rattey Basketball hemant15040@iiitd.ac.in
4 Daksh Chaturvedi Basketball daksh16143@iiitd.ac.in
5 Navdha Agarwal Basketball navdha16250@iiitd.ac.in
6 Naman Kedia Football naman16058@iiitd.ac.in
7 Pranjal Kaura Football pranjal17079@iiitd.ac.in
8 Vanshit Gupta Cricket vanshit15186@iiitd.ac.in
9 Ayush Kushwaha Cricket ayush17033@iiitd.ac.in
10 Avdesh Kumar Pool avdesh15135@iiitd.ac.in
11 Yatin Kumar Arora Table Tennis yatin17124@iiitd.ac.in
12 Akshat Gupta Table Tennis akshat17014@iiitd.ac.in
13 Arushi Gupta Tennis arushi17030@iiitd.ac.in
14 Kartikey Singh Tennis kartikey17242@iiitd.ac.in
15 Jai Nagar Volleyball jai15044@iiitd.ac.in
16 Shashwat Malik Volleyball shashwat15092@iiitd.ac.in
17 Arsh Verma Chess arsh17221@iiitd.ac.in
18 Taejas Gupta Taekwondo taejas16204@iiitd.ac.in
19 Swati Taekwondo swati16273@iiitd.ac.in
20 Lakshya Bansal Badminton lakshya16240@iiitd.ac.in
21 Raghavv Goel Badminton raghav16179@iiitd.ac.in
22 Sharmistha S. Gupta Badminton sharmistha16193@iiitd.ac.in
23 Tushar Kadian Athletics tushar17318@iiitd.ac.in
24 Gaurav Gehlot Snooker gaurav15030@iiitd.ac.in
25 Suraj Prathik Kumar Squash suraj16101@iiitd.ac.in
26 Vivasvan Gadepalli Swimming vivasvan16208@iiitd.ac.in
27 Kartikay Sapra Fresher Representative kartikay18238@iiitd.ac.in
28 Aneesha Lakra Fresher Representative aneesha18277@iiitd.ac.in

Last updated: 15-08-2021